Cock: it’s the new Autograph

Let’s all be honest for a second. The hotties that Tiger’s been habitually ravashing, are much more fun to look at than the elvin one. Now I don’t condone violence but Tiger’s got about 300-million reasons to hire an assassin. Just kidding. I’m sure she’s a real sweatheart worth every penny. But really, I cheer every time I hear that number of mistresses climbing. If you’re gonna go, go BIG I say. If you had Tiger’s face plus the proximity to such quality tail, you’d bang every last one of em too, I’m just sayin’. So let’s give the guy credit for not getting pinched with a crooked tooth, knock kneed she-male ala Eddie Murphy and so many tele-evangelest that shall remain nameless.

ez

stevesie

ps if you want to steal my title, it’s cool, just credit me. thnx

One Response to “Cock: it’s the new Autograph”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment